Staff

Barnard, JuliaResearch Associatejulialb@email.unc.edu
Dorrance, JessSenior Project Managerjdorranc@email.unc.edu919-962-0134
Freeman, AllisonSenior Research Associate in Housing and Asset-Buildingallison_freeman@unc.edu919-843-7291
Gorham, Lucy S.Executive Directorlucy_gorham@unc.edu919-843-3976
Hendricks, PaulaAccounting Technicianpmeh@email.unc.edu919-843-2105
Kaza, NikhilAssistant Professor, Department of City and Regional Planning, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill  nkaza@unc.edu919.408.7469
Lindblad, Mark R.Research DirectorMark_Lindblad@unc.edu919-843-5749
McDaniel, MarkSenior Research Associate for Community Development Outreachmark_mcdaniel@unc.edu919-843-2120
Quercia, Roberto G.Director, UNC Center for Community Capital and Professor and Chair, Department of City and Regional Planningquercia@email.unc.edu919-962-4766
Riley, Sarah F.Senior Research Economistsfr@email.unc.edu919-843-5399
Tucker, Ashley

The UNC Center for Community Capital conducts research and policy analysis on ways to make financial services work better for more people and communities.

 

© 2017 UNC Center for Community Capital
1700 Martin Luther King Blvd., Suite 129 • CB#3452, Chapel Hill NC 27599-3452 • 919.843.2140 • 877.783.2359 • communitycapital@unc.edu